Our Session

The Session of Westminster Church

The Session of Westminster Church consists of the pastor and elected elders. The Session is responsible for our mission and government.

Class of 2018            
Blake Brookshire
Kelly Christie
Lisa Cole
Amy Dennison
Ward DeWitt III
Cherrie Farnette
Hugh Harvey
Ann Humbracht
Elaney Johnson
Patrick Warfield
Richard Warren
Tom Wilson

Class of 2019

Ellen Anderson
Layne Bryant
Carol Callaway-Lane
Fred Lowrance
Pam Koban
Colleen McCanless
Scott Portis
Bob Sewell
Chris Shurden
Nick Sieveking
Phil Stuart
Rosemary Verrall

Class of 2020

Suzanne Allen
Doug Berry
Jodie Folk
Anders W. Hall
Paige Harden
Richard Lane
Mark Lawrence
Myra Leathers
Beth Moore
Eli Richardson
Sarah H. Wilkinson
Lisa Wooley

Click here to view the photos and bios for the class of 2021






Worship 8:30 AM
Sunday School 9:45 AM
Worship 11:00 AM